Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Late Start Day
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Thursday Night Live
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Improv show
-
Improv show
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Percussion Concert
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Thu, Apr 11
International night
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT Testing
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Lafayette Guitar Festival
-
Sat, Apr 20
Fine Arts Festival
-
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Jazz Ensemble and Vox Solus Concert
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Special Olympics
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Choice Awards
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Late Start Day
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Choir Spring Concert
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Wed, May 1
Senior Awards Night
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Thu, May 2
Band Concert
-
Lafayette High School, 17050 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Prom
-
The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis, 100 Carondelet Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63105, USA